Products from AFG 1972

AFG 1972

AFG 1972 designs and makes leather and fabric jackets for men and women. Creatively, imaginatively and personally always looking for new trends as well as the ability to anticipate patterns and to design ideas with large intuition are the key success of the company. AFG 1972 has a unique style in fashion and Italian sportswear. The design department, the place for ideas and creations, is therefore the heart of the company. In this “school of fashion” a critical attention is paid to global trends.
The stylist Francesca Fontanelli and Nipal’s staff, in collaboration with Mauro Taliani, constantly research “the new, the cool” in order to anticipate fashion and create unique garments. The attention paid to leather, fabrics, style and detail, makes the products unique.
The constant interaction between knowledge and experimentation go into a product that combines craftsmanship’s excellence and innovation.


No results were found for the filter!
Lammfell-Stoff Mantel Kombination Lammfell-Stoff Mantel Kombination
Spannendes Materialmix aus Italien! Die Vorderteile dieses individuellen Modells wurden aus seidenweichem Lammfell gefertigt, mit innenliegender Fellseite. Ärmel, Rücken und Kapuze aus Stoff in Quersteppung. Mit funktionellen und...
€1,350.00 *
Gesteppte Lederjacke mit Kapuze Gesteppte Lederjacke mit Kapuze
Maskulin und Made in Italy! Lederjacke in Premiumqualität mit markanter Steppung, Reißverschlüssen und vielseitigen Taschenlösungen. Die vordere Blende und der innere Kragen wurden lammfellabgefüttert und sind abtrennbar, ebenso die...
€1,995.00 *
Ledermantel mit Kapuze Ledermantel mit Kapuze
Aus Mailand für Sie mitgebracht! Figurnaher und komfortabler Ledermantel in Premiumqualität und weichem Griff mit Daunenfüllung. Die bequemen Schubtaschen und das Modell schließen Sie mit feinen silbernen Reißverschlüssen, die sich als...
€1,590.00 *
Ledermantel mit Kapuze Ledermantel mit Kapuze
Aus Mailand für Sie mitgebracht! Figurnaher und komfortabler Ledermantel in Premiumqualität und weichem Griff mit Daunenfüllung. Die bequemen Schubtaschen und das Modell schließen Sie mit feinen silbernen Reißverschlüssen, die sich als...
€1,590.00 *
Merino Lamm Jacke Microfibre with shearling blue coat
An exciting mix of materials has been implemented in this model. The micorofibre quilting of the coat has been interrupted by the incorporation of Tuscan lambskin. 2 leather bars close this model. A practical coat that will see you...
€1,350.00 *
Stoffparka mit Pelzapplikation tanne Fabric parka with fur
Cool parka for real men! Down-filled with sheepskin inner lining around the hood and rustic coyote edging. The pocket patches and arm edges are bordered with embossed, soft leather. Your companion for city stroll, country trip or winter...
€1,490.00 *
Merino Lamm Jacke Merino lamb jacket
Casual lambskin jacket for every day! The front button panel covers the high quality zipper. The open-edged seam and arm edge processing shows the Italian casualness of this model and promotes the feel-good factor!
€1,350.00 * €1,950.00 *
Lammleder Jacke sportlich in Top Qualität Finest quality lamb leather jacket
Loose casual leather jacket in premium quality. Genereous and convenient pockets. The button placket covers the zipper. A practical and cool jacket for everyday use.
€1,195.00 *
Lammleder Steppjacke mit Nerzkragen Leather quilted jacket with mink collar
Spoil yourself with this glove-soft leather jacket in quilted look. A feather-light, down-fed model with a small detachable mink collar. The comfort of this jacket will amaze you.
€1,795.00 *

Products from AFG 1972

AFG 1972

AFG 1972 designs and makes leather and fabric jackets for men and women. Creatively, imaginatively and personally always looking for new trends as well as the ability to anticipate patterns and to design ideas with large intuition are the key success of the company. AFG 1972 has a unique style in fashion and Italian sportswear. The design department, the place for ideas and creations, is therefore the heart of the company. In this “school of fashion” a critical attention is paid to global trends.
The stylist Francesca Fontanelli and Nipal’s staff, in collaboration with Mauro Taliani, constantly research “the new, the cool” in order to anticipate fashion and create unique garments. The attention paid to leather, fabrics, style and detail, makes the products unique.
The constant interaction between knowledge and experimentation go into a product that combines craftsmanship’s excellence and innovation.


Viewed

Produkte von AFG 1972

AFG 1972

AFG 1972 entwirft und fertigt Leder- und Stoffjacken für Mann und Frau. Kreativität, Phantasie und Persönlichkeit, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Trends sowie der Fähigkeit, Muster zu antizipieren und Ideen mit großer Intuition zu entwerfen, sind der Schlüsselerfolg des Unternehmens. AFG 1972 hat einen einzigartigen Stil in der Mode und sportiver italienischer Bekleidung. Die Designabteilung, Ort für Ideen und Kreationen, ist daher das Herz des Unternehmens. In dieser "School of Fashion" wird den globalen Trends kritisch Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt.
Die Stylistin Francesca Fontanelli und das Nipal Team erforschen in Zusammenarbeit mit Mauro Taliani ständig "das Neue, das Coole", um Mode zu antizipieren und einzigartige Kleidungsstücke zu kreieren. Die Aufmerksamkeit auf Leder, Stoffe, Stil und Details macht die Produkte einzigartig.
Die ständige Interaktion zwischen Wissen und Experimentieren wird zu einem Produkt, das Exzellenz und Innovation des Handwerks vereint.

Produkte von AFG 1972

AFG 1972

AFG 1972 entwirft und fertigt Leder- und Stoffjacken für Mann und Frau. Kreativität, Phantasie und Persönlichkeit, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Trends sowie der Fähigkeit, Muster zu antizipieren und Ideen mit großer Intuition zu entwerfen, sind der Schlüsselerfolg des Unternehmens. AFG 1972 hat einen einzigartigen Stil in der Mode und sportiver italienischer Bekleidung. Die Designabteilung, Ort für Ideen und Kreationen, ist daher das Herz des Unternehmens. In dieser "School of Fashion" wird den globalen Trends kritisch Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt.
Die Stylistin Francesca Fontanelli und das Nipal Team erforschen in Zusammenarbeit mit Mauro Taliani ständig "das Neue, das Coole", um Mode zu antizipieren und einzigartige Kleidungsstücke zu kreieren. Die Aufmerksamkeit auf Leder, Stoffe, Stil und Details macht die Produkte einzigartig.
Die ständige Interaktion zwischen Wissen und Experimentieren wird zu einem Produkt, das Exzellenz und Innovation des Handwerks vereint.

Zuletzt angesehen